Lehigh Scholar, Tesia Chciuk, Recipient of the Anna Louise Hoffman Award

Congratulations to Dr. Tesia Chciuk! She has become the first Lehigh student to receive the Anna Louise Hoffman Award for Outstanding Achievement in Graduate Research from Iota Sigma Pi, the National Honor Society for Women in Chemistry. The award is given annually to one graduate student in the United States.


Monday, May 15, 2017